Announcements‎ > ‎

Congratulations Busary Recipients

posted 7 Aug 2019, 22:32 by June Miller, MCA Communications

Congratulations Busary Recipients

To encourage student to attend a post-secondary anabaptist institution or program, Mennonite Church Alberta provides up to $8,000 to in annual bursaries. Eight awards were given for 2019-2020 school year.  Anne Retzlaff and Claire Dueck, will be attending Columbia Bible College, while the remaining six are attending Canadian Mennonite University.

Pictured below (left to right):
row 1 Cassidy Brown (Bergthal Mennonite), Anne Retzlaff (Foothills Mennonite)
row 2 Bryant Neufeldt (Foothills Mennonite), Olivia Neufeldt (Edmonton First Mennonite)
row 3 Darian Neufeld (Edmonton First Mennonite), Claire Dueck (Lethbridge Mennonite)

row 4 Jaden Krahn (Foothills Mennonite), Bradley Wiebe (Trinity Mennonite)